UNSERE AUSSCHUSS-MITGLIEDER

 

Eham Maria
Lena-Christ-Str. 5
83620 Vagen
Tel: 08062/4959
Email: maria.eham@wsv-vagen.de

 

Gürtler Alfred
Kistlerweg 4
83620 Vagen
Tel: 08062/800131
Email: alfred.guertler@wsv-vagen.de

 

Steffl Hubert
Neuburgstr. 2
83620 Vagen
Tel: 08062/1233
Email: hubert.steffl@wsv-vagen.de

 

Döbler Florian
Blumenstr. 1F
83052 Bruckmühl
Tel: 08062-728592
Email: florian.doebler@wsv-vagen.de

 

Katrin Mayer
Kirchweg 12
83620 Vagen
83052 Mittenkirchen
Email: katrin.mayer@wsv-vagen.de

 

Alexander Schreuer
Auenstr. 15
83620 Vagen
Tel:
Email:alexander.schreuer@wsv-vagen.de

 

Wolfgang Radke

Neuburgstr.
83620 Vagen
Tel:
Email: wolfgang.radke@wsv-vagen.de

 

Monika Burk (Mitgliederverwaltung)

Schlossweg 15
83620 Vagen
Tel: 08062-2277
Email: monika.burk@wsv-vagen.de

 

 


 

Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung | Kontakt

Wintersportverein Vagen e.V. | Burgstraße 12 | 83620 Vagen | T: 08062-1324

https://wsv-vagen.de  |   info@wsv-vagen.de
Webmaster: E-Mail