Unsere Ausschuss-Mitglieder

Kraft Maria (geb. Eham)
Email: maria.eham@wsv-vagen.de


Gürtler Alfred
Email: alfred.guertler@wsv-vagen.de


Steffl Hubert
Email: hubert.steffl@wsv-vagen.de


Döbler Florian
Email: florian.doebler@wsv-vagen.de


Thomas Reitner

Tel: 08062 - 72 57 33
Mobil: 0175 - 529 2780
E-Mail: thomas.reitner@hotmail.de

Alexander Schreuer





Monika Burk (Mitgliederverwaltung)
Email: monika.burk@wsv-vagen.de




Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung | Kontakt

Wintersportverein Vagen e.V. | Burgstraße 12 | 83620 Vagen | T: 08062-1324

https://wsv-vagen.de  |   info@wsv-vagen.de
Webmaster: E-Mail

Sorry, this website uses features that your browser doesn’t support. Upgrade to a newer version of Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or Edge and you’ll be all set.